Wound Creations

Wound Creations


Released by: 

Originally released by Rage Of Achilles in 2004. Re-released by Spikefarm Records in 2004.


  1. The Verge
  2. Atrocity Evolution
  3. Silent Renewal
  4. Solvent
  5. The Last Round
  6. Other Flesh
  7. Distract
  8. Nothing Daunted (Gallows Pole Rock N' Roll)
  9. Languor Passage


  • Metamorphosis, released on the Spikefarm edition

Writing credits: 

All music by Silver Ots & Ben Varon. All Lyrics by Niko Kalliojärvi & Ville Sorvali, except Silent Renewal by Matti Pitkänen & Niko Kalliojärvi. All Arrangements by Amoral.


Niko Kalliojärvi - vocals
Juhana Karlsson - drums
Silver Ots - rhythm guitar
Ville Sorvali - bass
Ben Varon – lead & rhythm guitars